My favorite outfits for school!

Hey guys!

So I started school this week, and I wanna talk about my typical style and clothes for school. 

tumblr_mwv0hjIWFc1qcw4xzo1_500

Typically I go for very put together clothing, and its always food to have a blazer.

3d0d98414ec0fd3f6a377521655195c9

A skirt, sweater, and statement necklace is always a good combo.

13012899af4b548e82fad2c290bf83db

Layering is also amazing! Especially when fall and winter is approaching.

images

A good tip for school is to:

“Keep it classy but causal”

blair-waldorf-blazer (1)

But sometimes, its ok to dress it up.

cw-2

Need I say more? Blazers.

large-29

I always wear pearls, may I say, I made it trend at school.

“On Wednesdays, wear pearls”

large-20

You can go crazy or simple with jewelry

large-16

Scarves are awesome in the fall and winter months

Thats all for now 

xoxo Sydney

Leave a Reply

