First Day of Summer! 

Summer has started!!! 

Hey guys! So here is my first day of summer.


So the actual last day of school was optional and I had to go.  No me was in class.

We got out at school at 10am so my friend and I got coffee and a muffin.


We went shopping around and looked into a summer job actually.


I went go get my nails done as well


My brother also graduated from middle school, so we went to the ceremony.

Also today, I had a really nice conversation with an old friend and it made me really happy. I have never opened up to anyone about some things. And they understand which is good. So if your reading this, thank you!

That’s all of today 

Xoxo Sydney 

Leave a Reply

