Finals Week

t-minus seven days left of school…

Hey guys,

Life is getting tough again, as a heads up. But, tomorrow is a new day.

Anyways, last full day of school. Thank god!!!! Time to start working on more summer plans, and getting my calendar in place. Summer cannot come fast enough. Now about finals, I need some study tips, I have A’s in all my other classes, minus “Concepts of Energy”, or Basic Physics, so please, comment some study tips. It will be extremely appreciated. Also, comment some fun summer ideas, my plan for a post in a while is to post some cool sum me rides to keep busy.

…It will all be over soon.

Sydney 

Leave a Reply

