Sick Day

Long time no talk!

Currently…I am in bed sick. I haven’t been sick in a while, but I am feeling better.

Today, I am actually working on my blog, the renovations and I am also planning a shopping trip, it takes a lot of prep. In other news, I have been REALLY busy lately. As in school has been insane, hockey season and spending time with people I don’t really see anymore. But hey, I am here now.

So if you haven’t noticed the changes…there is some new features on here.

  • New blog name
  • Background
  • About me page
  • Current style page
  • Links page

Quite a bit eh???

So here is whats next for few posts, today is another shopping guide, closet tour, and redoing my room.

Pretty excited I am actually going to be posting!!!!!

I will talk to you guys in a bit!

~Kisses~

Leave a Reply

