Outfits of the week!

I am in class right now and I am finished so I am on my phone. Here are my outfits of the semi-week.

IMG_5986-0.PNG

I wanted to do something cute and casual. Both tops are from Abercrombie and the skirt is from wet seal. My shoes are sperrys and my bad is from coach, my necklace is from tiffany and co.

IMG_5996-0.JPG

My dress is from this store in my town. And I wore my sperrys that day. With my coach bag. I also wore my juicy couture jean jacket with it, because it was cold in school

IMG_6008-0.JPG

Today I wore my Abercrombie sparkle shirt with my american eagle skirt. I am wearing my gold watch and my Eiffel Tower necklace and my sperrys. Not pictured is my light pink juicy hoodie. My bow is from Claire’s and I have my coach bag.

Well that’s it! If you have any questions comments concerns please leave that below!
I will do a full week if outfits next week!

Have a great day!
XxXSydney

Leave a Reply

