Shopping w/ Sydney part.1

Hey guys!

Today I am gonna give you my transition from summer to fall shopping list: With pictures!!! Lets get into it!

oh and there will be more shopping posts for the summer transition season!

original

This Coach Backpack, I am gonna use it for school and I love the pink and just how classic it looks!

Unknown

Pink Juicy Couture Daydreamer Purse: Since I am going to be a freshmen, we are able to bring around purses, and well I love this vintage juicy daydreamer! It is so cute and classic and probably one of juicy’s most famous bags!

Coach-iPhone-5-Case-49

 

Coach Phone Case: My outer box is getting old and gross so it is time to upgrade to this beautiful coach phone case

anf_75401_01_prod1

Abercrombie Polo: I know Massie’s no logo rule, but every girl needs a always in style polo, you can add a lot of thing to a polo to make it your own!

anf_65782_01_prod1

Kaki Jeans, I love preppy styles, and nothing sounds more preppy than kaki jeans!

anf_76752_01_prod1

Active/Lounge Shorts, I have seen these shorts all over tumblr. These are great for a lazy day or being up all night studying, or even gym class.

anf_73686_02_prod1

A Simple Logo Tee, When you have a lazy day, you need to look the part! A good logo tee will do the damage!

anf_72265_01_prod1

Kaki Shorts, These are so cute! I have these and they are so classic and perfect for warmer fall days

anf_71246_01_prod1

Thigh Shorts, Most girls these days love to show their ass cheeks with super short shorts, well thats a no no! These super cute dark wash shorts add flare to preppy styles.

anf_71966_02_prod1

anf_69559_01_prod1

Two Fashion Tops, You can never go wrong with one! You can layer them to make it look FLAWLESS!

Unknown-1

Troy Birch Sandals: A neutral colored shoe is super cute for the transition

Unknown-2

Troy Birch Boots: I have no WORDS! These are so perfect!

ZCAR251_OUT

Fun Wedges!: Super cute for a warmer day and a more dressy day

ZJF35439608_OUT

Floral Booties: Super cute and vintage! Perfect for the fall, vintage is gonna be big this fall!

pAERO1-17960221_outfit_t182x212

Spencer Hasting’s Collection:This areo set is my life! This is soooo cute and so preppy and classic!

 

Well thats it for today I am gonna do more of these! Kali and I are gonna do something like this later on! ❤

3 thoughts on “Shopping w/ Sydney part.1

Leave a Reply

